Achieving, and measuring, Agile Abundance
 

Join Us Next Week for:
 

an Agile Cocktail on Abundance
with Product Owner coach and Cocktail Co-Host Steve Holyer

 

Tuesday, Dec. 12
for 100 minutes 

We begin at 

22:30 New Delhi - 19:00 Cape Town - 18:00 Berlin
12 Noon in New York City - 9 AM San Francisco 
(This link will translate the time for a city near you: other time zones
This link will add the event to your calendar: add to Calendar)


Read more details on our web site.


Be sure to RSVP 

to get call details and reminders.


We love these calls. We’re not hosting a series of webinars - we're holding space for passionate people to meet, and interact, especially since we’re far apart.

See you next week!

 

 

You're our guest along with
 

Steve Holyer

Product Owner Coach

 

Steve is your familiar Agile Cocktails Co-Host. This month you're our special guest as Steve explains his excitement about Agile Abundance. Then Steve will guide us through a few rounds of appreciative story-telling. Together, in our stories, we will seek meaning around a theme of  measuring, and achieving, abundance in Agile practice. 

Steve launched the Agile Abundance project with a story harvesting dinner-celebrated between close colleagues-this November in Cape Town, South Africa. Now you're invited to be the first new lstory-tellers or receivers to join the experience.  


You're invited to share your story of a time when Agile culture, principles, or practices created abundance for you.

What was that like? How did you measure success?
 

 

(hmm, what is Lagniappe?)Do you know someone else who would love to join us? Then please forward this invite.

Until we meet again, be good to yourself!
 
Remember to breathe deeply, enjoy nice drinks, and do good things for you! Shifting culture begins with who you are... and be certain, folks will get curious when you are the most joyful person in the room!
 
Happy Culture Shifting!
   Steve and Deb
 
 
(say, what's up with that cupcake?)

Holding space for culture shifters, building skill, confidence and community. Together, online, one conversation at a time.
Join our mailing list to join a discussion of what really matters.

 

 

 
 


Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp