Copy
View this email in your browser

LIVE VIDEO UPDATE WITH CAHILLS

We are going live on Zoom on December 22, 2022. We'd love for you to join us. Below is the link to join the video chat:

Thom & Sherry Cahill are inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Cahill’s Christmas Update
Date:  December 22, 2022
Time:
8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (US and Canada),
7:00 PM Central Standard Time,
6:00 pm Mountain Standard Time, 
5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82625616187?pwd=dkQyUWJVbmVvV3pBZnVzRU1pd1FMdz09
Meeting ID: 826 2561 6187
Passcode: 053471

 
Hope to see you then!
 
GIVE
2023 COMMITMENT
CONNECT WITH US ON THE WEB
CONNECT WITH US BY EMAIL

Better Together

The Free Methodist Church-USA commits to making every effort to honor your requested gift designation. In the event this is not possible, or funding exceeds the need, your gift will be applied to a similar ministry area that best meets the needs of the church.






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Thom and Sherry Cahill · 150 Stonebridge Rd., Apt. 210 · Platteville, WI 53818 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp