The Newmarket Eagles
Cycling Club

"So in retrospect, in 2015 not a single person got the answer right to, "Where do you see yourself in five years?"
~ Groucho Merckx
All members of the club paid up for 2020 received an email with a link, Meeting ID and Passcode to this years AGM, being held on Zoom for the very first time. If you did not join the club this year then you are not eligible to participate. If you are a member of the club for 2020 your name will be on the list here.

If for some reason you didn't receive an invitation to the meeting, please email me by replying to this letter.


  • 2020 Membership (Dean Robertson)
  • Club Financials (Michael Chong)
  • Club Elections (Dean Robertson)
  • The Tony Osborne Memorial Youth Fund (Andrew Darke)
  • Race Committee (Bob Spencer)
  • Race Team (Dan Lundenberg)
  • 2021 - Challenges and plans

As a 2020 club member you are eligible to vote for all executive positions and to stand for election should you so choose.

  • PRESIDENT: Dean Robertson (me) is NOT standing for re-election, to date Ron Rehel is the only candidate for the position.
  • TREASURER: Michael Chong is standing for re-election; there are no other candidates.
  • SECRETARY: John Vanden Elzen (aka Big John) is standing for re-election, there are no other candidates.


Dean Robertson
(President for one more day)

Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club
Club Event Calendar

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club · 778 Firth Court · Newmarket, Ontario L3Y8H8 · Canada

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp