Copy

“Up close And Personal”
Christmas Luncheon / Dinner Concerts

 

Join SWI at Cindy’s beautiful home in Lititz, PA

$70.00 per person (plus tax)

INCLUDES:

  • Dinner prepared by DuJour Catering of New Holland, PA
  • SWI CD or DVD of your choice
  • Informal concert in Cindy’s sunroom
This is a non-alcoholic event.
Confirmation with directions will be sent via e-mail prior to the event.
Tickets not required. Once you receive your confirmation, you are registered.
NOVEMBER & DECEMBER LUNCHEON DATES
Arrive at 11:30 am
Lunch served at 12:00 pm
Friday, November 8
Friday, November 15
Friday, November 22
Thursday, December 5
Friday, December 6
Friday, December 13
 
NOVEMBER & DECEMBER DINNER DATES: 
Arrive at 5:30 pm 
Dinner Served at 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 9
Saturday, November 16
Saturday, November 23
Saturday, December 7
Saturday, December 14
Sunday, December 15
(arrive at 4:30, Dinner at 5:00)

Tuesday, December 17

 
Silver,Wood & Ivory November Performances

St. Bartholomew’s United    Church Concert Series

1204 Grand Valley Road, Hanover, PA 17331

Sunday, November 10, 2019

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Jerusalem Evangelical Lutheran Church Concert Series

36 Church Street, Lititz, PA 17543

November 17, Sunday

3:00 PM

Facebook
Link
YouTube
Website
Email
Copyright © 2019 Silver Wood & Ivory LLC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.