Copy
View this email in your browser
Wojan Brings On New Regional Sales Manager
Greetings,
We are pleased to announce that Brian Winters has joined Wojan Window & Door as our new Regional Sales Manager for the newly designated Mid-Central Region. Brian will be overseeing all representatives and sales activity in Illinois, where he lives, as well as Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Arkansas
Missouri, and Kansas.
 
Brian is especially familiar with your unique marketplace as he brings over 20 years of comprehensive window industry experience. His professionalism and wealth of industry knowledge combined with Wojan’s 65+ years of expertise in manufacturing commercial aluminum windows will be a great advantage in helping to grow your business. 
Brian Winters
Illinois, Indiana (except northern border)
Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas,
Kentucky, Missouri

c: (618) 203-2372
brian@wojan.com

Brian will have a group of sales reps under his direction and you will be notified to confirm your current representative or when there is new representation for you locally. In the meantime, please feel free to contact Brian and our Estimating Team for all your needs.
 
Please join me in welcoming Brian as your product specialist for Wojan Window & Door. As always, you can also contact any of our staff in Charlevoix or Coldwater for additional assistance.

Regards,
 

Rick Pagano
Rick Pagano
VP Sales
Wojan Window & Door Corp.

Wojan Window & Door Estimating Team
(800) 632-9827

 
Mike Wojan: mike@wojan.com
Will Conklin: will@wojan.com
Shawn McDonough: shawn@wojan.com
Ben Bergmann: bbergmann@wojan.com
Will Kautz: wkautz@wojan.com
Wojan website
Email
Wojan on LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Copyright © 2019 WOJAN WINDOW & DOOR CORP, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
217 STOVER ROAD
CHARLEVOIX, MI 49720

Charlevoix: 800.632.9827  |  Coldwater: 866.378.2202

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list