Copy
RT_Promas_Spotlight_Header

RT_man_paid_online

 

You're invited:

Three ways to get your residents to pay online and on time

Wednesday, June 26 at 4 PM Eastern

3 PM Central - 2 PM Mountain

1 PM Pacific - 11 AM Hawaii

 

 

How do you incentivize your renters to pay online and on time? What can you do to reduce delinquencies? In this FREE webinar, learn three key strategies that you can put into place to incentivize your residents pay online, but also to pay on time. 

In this 30-minute webinar, gain insight into:

  • Proven ways to get more online payments from residents
  • How to incentivize your residents to pay on time
  • Real-world examples from other Promas customers

 

PLUS, RentTrack's Joni Brabbit will offer a sneak peek into the NEW API integration to seamlessly share payment data between RentTrack and Promas to reduce workload and simplify the rent collection process.

REGISTER NOW

 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
The Promas Landlord Software Center · PO Box 499 · Vienna, VA 22183 · USA