Working While Coping with Trauma

How does trauma impact someone's ability to work?  Learn more with Hare Wynn.


Nearly 1,400 Nursing Homes Have Lowest Ratings Due to Staff Shortages

Close to 1,400 nursing homes have lost star ratings by Medicare due to inadequate numbers of registered nurses and  inaccurate reports about staffing. Read More.

How Do Traumatic Brain Injuries Occur?

Suffering a TBI can be serious. Learn more about how these injuries occur.

Elements of a Personal Injury Case

Understand the four elements of a personal injury lawsuit. Learn more with Hare Wynn.

What We Have Been Up To

Hare Wynn gives 500 Backpacks to Hudson K-8 School through a “Supply Our Students” Drive

Hare Wynn was delighted to deliver 500 backpacks stuffed with supplies to Hudson K-8 school in Birmingham. These students are on their way to a successful 2018-2019 school year, and we were honored to be a part of such a worthwhile project!
Attorneys Ashley Peinhardt and Tempe Smith named “Top Women Attorneys”

Congratulations to Ashley Peinhardt and Tempe Smith for their recognition as two of Birmingham’s “Top Women Attorneys”! They are featured in the August 2018 issue of Birmingham’s B-Metro Magazine.
Hare Wynn Sponsor of North Jefferson Charity Softball Tournament

Hare Wynn was happy to sponsor the North Jefferson Charity Softball Tournament benefitting Just Keep Smiling. Just Keep Smiling is a non-profit organization that seeks to assist families with critically ill children. The tournament was a fun a family-friendly evening for citizens of the North Jefferson area!
11 Hare Wynn Lawyers Listed in The 2019 Best Lawyers in America Edition and Two Received Lawyer of the Year

Congratulations to 11 of our attorneys who were listed in the 2019 edition of Best Lawyers in America: Leon Ashford, Ralph Cook, Mike Ermert, John Haley, Bruce McKee, Don McKenna, Jamie Moncus, Scott Powell, Shay Samples, Matt Minner and Jason Earley. In addition to making the 2019 Best Lawyers list, both John Haley and Matt Minner received the “Lawyer of the Year” award.
Copyright © 2018 Hare, Wynn, Newell & Newton, All rights reserved.