We'd like to welcome Teresa, our newest Sanctified Hope family member.  Teresa loves to fish and camp.  Her favorite food is lasagna and she loves pink.  
So we will all remember the 2021 snow storm and record low temperatures we had a few weeks ago.  Thankfully, none of the Sanctified Hope pipes burst.  There was some heat and septic issues, but our ladies rode it out very gracefully.  
Every month we have Sunday Funday!  We also celebrate any birthdays that occur in that month during that time.  This month we celebrated Beth.  Beth is getting ready to graduate in a few weeks!  Felicity opened up her home and had the ladies over for some games, food and fun.  Thank you Felicity and Happy Birthday Beth!
Sanctified Hope is so blessed to have supporters like you!  Each of the ladies that come to us are unique and have an incredible life story.  They have chosen to make a change in their life and overcome the obstacles of their past.  No one is mandated to come to Sanctified Hope.  They choose us, and then we choose them.  There is a 3-part application process that they submit to us, and then after much prayer, we decide if they are a fit.  We believe that every woman that comes through our doors is a success story... they have had seeds planted and seen the "hands and feet of Jesus".  Since January 2017, Sanctified Hope has served 46 women!

I pray that you will keep these women in your thoughts and prayers.  If you feel led to volunteer or donate to Sanctified Hope, go to our web page at and fill out the volunteer application or press the donate button to give.  

May God Bless You!
Sharon King,
Executive Director

Janet Duvall - Board Chair and Founder
Kathy Manning - Vice Chair
John Gordon - Treasure
Elizabeth Mederos - Secretary
Ava Blais
Dean Sudemeyer
Frank Scheffler
View this email in your browser
Copyright © 2021 Sanctified Hope Home for Women, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp