Copy
View this email in your browser

International Women's Day - March 8 2021

We start in 15 minutes!

Don't forget to subscribe to our youtube channel so that you can find it easily when we start.

Feel free to ask questions during the event using the chat functionality on Youtube.

We look forward to having you with us soon. 

 

Details of the event:
Monday 8 March 2021, 9AM ET, 3PM CET, 7:30PM IST


 
Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Twitter Twitter
LinkedIn LinkedIn
Website Website
YouTube YouTube
Email Email
Copyright © 2021 Toilet Board Coalition, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.