Copy
Special Periscope Webinar for #MuseumWeek 2016!
View this email in your browser

Dear friends,

Nick Sallon, from the Periscope Content Strategy team, will be giving two webinars to help you prepare for #MuseumWeek in which he will provide an overview of Periscope, cover best practices, and answer any questions you have. He will walk through the attached presentation. 

Session 1
Date: Friday 25th March
Time: 6.30am-7.30am EDT / 10.30am-11.30am GMT / 11.30am-12.30pm CET

Session 2
Date: Friday 25th March
Time: 11am-12pm PDT / 2pm - 3pm EDT

Please click this link to join the meeting 

You can also dial in to the meeting via phone:
+1 408 740 7256 (US)
Meeting ID: 8863969345
Moderator Passcode: 5793


For a list of international numbers click here

Both sessions will cover the same content, so no need to join both

Thanks very much

See you soon on Twitter!

All the best,

The #MuseumWeek team project

PS: download this document in order to get the Periscope’s best practices! 

 

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp