Copy
A strong collective voice.
www.harrowvcsforum.org.uk
Become A VCS Forum Member
Hello and welcome to the latest Harrow Voluntary & Community Sector (VCS) Forum e-bulletin. I’m Glen, Chair of the Forum. This bulletin contains the details of our upcoming meeting.

Harrow VCS Forum Meeting


The next Forum meeting is on 25th February 2020, from 7pm to 9pm at North Harrow Community Library (429-433 Pinner Rd, North Harrow, Harrow, HA1 4HN).

The topic will be Environmental and Sustainability.

This meeting is the perfect opportunity for you to input into the council's borough plan.

Key Documents [.pdf]

Join Us


Through membership, the VCS Forum is building a network of voluntary and community sector groups who are working for the benefit of Harrow residents or Harrow’s built or natural environment.
 
If your group would like to become members please visit:
   
Not sure if your organisation is already a member? Visit:
 
Become A VCS Forum Member!

Want to meet/contact us?


If you have an issue you would like to discuss with us, there are a number of ways of doing so; just choose the one that suits you.

Request a Harrow VCS Forum Representative surgery session: Surgery sessions are a chance for Harrow's Voluntary & Community Sector to raise issues and concerns directly with Harrow VCS Forum Representatives.

Email the VCS Forum Management Board:
 • Glen Hearnden, Chair - chair@harrowvcsforum.org.uk
 • Gerry Devine, Vice Chair - devines@dsl.pipex.com
 • Varsha Dodhia, VCS Forum Representative - varsha.dodhia@gmail.com
 • Bill Phillips, VCS Forum Representative - bill@pinn.co.uk
 • Hassan Khalief, VCS Forum Representativekhalief@hasvo.org
 • Tajinder Nijjar, VCS Forum Representative - tajinder.nijjar@citizensadviceharrow.org.uk

Phone: c/o 020 8861 5894
Email: hello@harrowvcsforum.org.uk
Tweet us: @HarrowVCS

Get involved!


Questions, Offers & Wants - The Harrow VCS Forum website has a section dedicated for you to post your questions, offers and wants. You can get involved by visiting: www.harrowvcsforum.org.uk/questions-offers-wants/
Previous Minutes
Other Networks
Our Constitution
Copyright © 2020 Harrow Voluntary & Community Sector Forum, All rights reserved.


View this email in your browser

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp