Press release: STAT058
Lonely Love
Out now!

Lindäng - Lonely Love

Swedish indie rockers Lindäng follow their band tradition by releasing new music on Midsummer's Eve (a rather important holiday in Sweden). Available now on Bandcamp and all common streaming services.

Listen now:

Spotify Spotify
Bandcamp Bandcamp
SoundCloud SoundCloud
Who's that 5th guy?!

Lindäng, current lineup

  • Daniel Andersson (lead vocals & acoustic guitars)
  • Henrik Buder (keyboards & guitars)
  • Jonas Peterström (drums & bass)
  • Joakim Wallin (guitars)
Lonely Love was written by Lindäng, Angelina Pavanelli, Stefan Wistrand and Patrik Kolar.
Produced by: Henrik Buder & Mattias Greén.
Lonely Love on YouTube!
Spotify Spotify
Bandcamp Bandcamp
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
SoundCloud SoundCloud
Kontakt Kontakt
Copyright © 2020 Modernshortcuts, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

This email was sent to <<Email (the only thing requirered)>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Modernshortcuts · Dvärgsångarvägen 13 · Eskilstuna, Södermanland 63233 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp