Press release: STAT059
Stay a While
Out now!

Lindäng - Stay a While

Swedish indie rockers Lindäng follow their Midsummer's Eve release with another single. Available now on Bandcamp and all common streaming services.

Listen now:

Spotify Spotify
Bandcamp Bandcamp
SoundCloud SoundCloud
Who's that 5th guy?!

Lindäng, current lineup

  • Daniel Andersson (lead vocals & acoustic guitars)
  • Henrik Buder (keyboards & guitars)
  • Jonas Peterström (drums & bass)
  • Joakim Wallin (guitars)
Stay a While was written by Lindäng, Angelina Pavanelli and Patrik Kolar.
Produced by: Henrik Buder & Mattias Greén.
Spotify Spotify
Bandcamp Bandcamp
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
SoundCloud SoundCloud
Kontakt Kontakt
Copyright © 2020 Modernshortcuts, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

This email was sent to <<Email (the only thing requirered)>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Modernshortcuts · Dvärgsångarvägen 13 · Eskilstuna, Södermanland 63233 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp