Copy
View this email in your browser
In collaboration with:   

Join us for a live webinar, 
Featuring the great people behind Israel's first moon lander!

When: Tue., April 2nd, 2019
Time:        1PM ET
                10AM PT
                  8PM Israel
Click Here to Register

Learn about the worlds first private, non-government funded spacecraft.

Our all star panel will tell the story of 'Beresheet,' Israel's Lunar Lander.
Tune in to learn how:

      . . . they thought of the idea over drinks;
      . . . they convinced financial donors to support the project; and
                     one in particular to lead them to this moment;
      . . . Israel Aerospace Industries manufactured the spacecraft;
      . . . the launch took place

And 
      . . . what to expect of the upcoming April landing;

      . . . what is Next??

Streamed live from Israel and the U.S, the program will feature:

Jonathan Barsade, Moderator 
AIFL President 
Morris Kahn, Entrepreneur
Kahn Foundation
Ido Anteby, CEO
SpaceIL
Opher Doron, Space Division GM
Israel Aerospace Industries (IAI)
Dafna Jackson, CEO
Kahn Foundation
Yariv Bash, Co-Founder
SpaceIL
Beresheet Moon Lander
Copyright © 2020 America-Israel Friendship League, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.