Copy
These lovely one day courses are the perfect gift to yourself or to your friends.
View this email in your browser

learn about forest gardening and creating new plants...

Training starts off cosy and indoors, then we head off to Finsbury Park in the afternoon for more practical work. The tutor is Jo Homan.
*** Gift card service available *** Discounted price if you book both courses ***


 

A taste of Forest Gardening

  • learn the basics of forest gardening
  • take a look at practical examples of forest garden designs
  • try eating some forest garden produce at lunch, which normally includes a forest garden salad, pickles and pesto
  • meet the plants in the forest garden at Edible Landscapes London, Finsbury Park
Choose from Sat 16th January, Fri 22nd January, Sat 6th February, Mon 22nd February or Sun 6th March.
More details
Booking form

Plant Propagation Overview

We'll cover 5 different techniques in one day! Choose from Sat 19th December, Sat 23rd January, Sat 20th February, Fri 11th March or Sun 20th March
More details
Booking form
Copyright © 2015 Edible Landscapes London, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp